Executive Committee
  • Hui Lei, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center (Chair)
  • M. Brian Blake, Notre Dame University (Vice Chair)
  • Jen-Yao Chung, Institute for Information Industry, Taiwan (Past Co-chair)
  • Kwei-Jay Lin, University of California, Irvine (Past Co-chair)
  • Boualem Benatallah, University of New South Wales (Member at Large)
  • Gang Huang, Peking University (Member at Large)
  • Wei-Tek Tsai, Arizona State University (Member at Large)
  • Jie Xu, University of Leeds (Member at Large)
  • San-Yih Hwang, National Sun Yat-sen University (Coordinator, Asia-Pacific)
  • Jana Koehler, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts (Coordinator, Europe)
  • Yinsheng Li Fudan University (Secretary)
  • Hui Kang, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center (Communications)
© IEEE Technical Committee on Business Informatics and Systems (TCBIS). All rights reserved.